Kilcock Celtic FC

Founded 1970

Co. Kildare

Roll of Honour


1986-87 AFL Division 2A Sunday

2003-04 KDFL Division 1/2 Shield

2005-06 KDFL Division 1 Cup

2006-07 KDFL Division 1 Cup

2007-08 KDFL Youths Cup

2009-10 KDFL Division 3/4/5 Cup

2011 KDFL Special Merit Award

2017 KDFL Division 1-2 Shield

2019 KDFL Premier Cup



2001-02 KDUL U10 Boys Shield

2007 Solar World Cup U11 Boys Shield

2006-07 KDUL U14 Boys League

2007-08 KDUL U12 Boys Shield

2008-09 KDUL U12 Boys Major Division

2008-09 KDUL U12 Boys Shield

2008-09 KDUL U11 Boys Shield

2011-12 KDUL U13 Boys Shield

2010 Costa Dorada Cup U14 Boys Fair Play Award

2017 Barcelona Shield U10 Boys in Cambrils, Spain

2018-19 KDUL U12 Boys Premier League

2022 KDUL U15 Girls Cup

2022-23 KDUL U12 Boys Premier League

2022-23 KDUL U12 Boys Kildare Nationalist Cup



2005-06 KDFL PRO of the Year Terry Noone

2016 KDFL Womens Player of the Year (Div 2) Eve Powderly

2018 KDFL PRO of the Year Brendan Rooney

2019 KDFL Adrian Melia Photo of the Year Conor Dully

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play